My First Swedish Video

13May09

I attended the exam for the “Intermediate Swedish Course” at KTH last Saturday. So I decided to see how my Swedish sounds and created this video in order to test it and get comments. It is becoming more and more easier to understand the others but speaking is definitely something else. Let’s check the video and please let me know what you think :

8 Responses to “My First Swedish Video”

  1. 1 TJ

    sounds abit like arabic.

  2. 3 Nur Sab

    Hey one question, u have this strong IRANian accent, are you iranian ? And secondly if u arent u must have had spent sooo much time with them….
    Just curiosity

    • Well, I am Turkish and although I have Iranian friends, I haven’t spent much time with them. At the end of the we share borders with Iran, maybe that’s the reason 🙂

  3. Are you serious…did you learn all that in 1/2-a year??
    Oh my, I feel bad now…have been here almost 1 year and I still can hardly order a coffee!

    Good job!

    • Thank you for your comment. I have actually been here for almost 1,5 years but didn’t study Swedish before. But I think if you give it enough importance, you can learn easily 🙂
      Best Regards,

  4. 7 samet rodoplu

    merhaba gokhan, ben samet 7eleven dan. Cok guzel ve cok dogru film yapmisin.
    Mycket bra 😉


Leave a Reply

