News

01Nov07
Latest news from my side :

The first and the most important thing is that now i’m a proud employee of Sun Microsystems AB. I and my roommate Alper are Sun Campus ambassadors to KTH. As far as I know this is the first time it happens at KTH that there are two people in this position. In this position basicly we will create some events to teach people about Sun’s products and make them use these products more oftenly..

Also we will have some contests and give away some gifts to students during this contests. We will target all campuses of KTH so we’ll need to work really hard. But this is the easiest part as we love working hard. This is a great chance for us and we’ll do our best for Sun.

Next, we eventually began Swedish courses. I hope we’ll learn how to speak Swedish until summer. Then i may have intentional courses at KTH or I want to work full time somewhere and of course have a holiday..

Another thing is that, we cleaned our house 😀 This is really important to mention because it is now the cleanest house in the town 🙂

Hmm these are all the things those come to my mind about my life in Stockholm. I’ll try to write more and add photos here if i have time..



No Responses Yet to “News”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment